Your Contact
Management  •  Experts  •  Representatives

Business hours: Monday-Friday 9h - 17h, By appointment only
Switchboard: +49 (0) 711 - 6 49 69-0, E-Mail: contact@auction.de


Division Name Function Tel.Nr.
+49 (0) 711 -
6 49 69


E-Mail
Company Management Uwe Jourdan CEO -110 u.jourdan@auction.de
Company Management Rudolf Pressler Procurator / Acquisitions -120 pressler@auction.de
Management Office Beate Kieselmann Assistant to the CEO -103 kieselmann@auction.de
Auction Management Christine Gfrörer Organisation/Logistics Manager -122 gfoerer@auction.de
Auctioneers Uwe Jourdan Publicly appointed and sworn auctioneers -110 u.jourdan@auction.de
Auctioneers Andreas Heilig Publicly appointed and sworn auctioneers -130 heilig@auction.de
Open Sales Andreas Heilig Under Proviso/reserved Lots -130 heilig@auction.de
Sales Administration Cornelia Habura Bids, Sale invoices, Auction settlements -210 habura@auction.de
Press and public relations Rainer Kämmerer   -404 kaemmerer@auction.de
Controlling Eva Ulmer Finance Dept. Supervisor -200 ulmer@auction.de
Accounting Department Ernst Klemann   -201 klemann@auction.de
Reception Astrid Sander Customer relations, Cashier and Insurance -250 sander@auction.de
Catalogue dispatch Beate Köhler   -251 koehler@auction.de
Collection Stephan Kohls Storage manager and art logistics -410 kohls@auction.de
Desktop Publishing/
Catalogue Production
Sebastian Landmesser   -221 landmesser@auction.de
Desktop Publishing/
Catalogue Production
Rafael Calabek   -212 calabek@auction.de
Facility Management Michael Huss   -420 huss@auction.de