Your Contact
Management  •  Experts  •  Representatives

Our experts will be pleased to advise you. Please call for appointment.
Switchboard: +49 (0) 711 - 6 49 69-0, E-Mail: experts@auction.de


Categories Name Tel.Nr.
+49 (0) 711 -
6 49 69


Fax
+49 (0) 711 -
6 49 69


E-Mail
African & Tribal Art/
Antiquities
Andreas Fritsch -323 -9323 fritsch@auction.de
Old Master Drawings/
Watercolours/Autographs/
Books
Björn Stoltzenburg -300 -9300 stoltzenburg@auction.de
Asian Art Michael Trautmann -310 -9310 trautmann@auction.de
Asian Art Tony Buchwald -316 -9316 buchwald@auction.de
Japanese Art Julia Döpfer -311 -9311 doepfer@auction.de
Assistant Asian Art Katja Back -314 -9314 back@auction.de
Assistant Asian Art Judith Köhler -333 -9333 jkoehler@auction.de
Assistant Asian Art Valentina Runge -312 -9312 runge@auction.de
Design Stephan Kohls -410 -9410 kohls@auction.de
Boxes/Miniatures/
Objets d’Art
Birgit Stoltzenburg -330 -9330 bstoltzenburg@auction.de
Faience Birgit Stoltzenburg -330 -9330 bstoltzenburg@auction.de
Photographs Gerda Lenßen-Wahl -340 -9340 lenssen-wahl@auction.de
Old Master Paintings Björn Stoltzenburg -300 -9300 stoltzenburg@auction.de
(Acquisition) Dr. Edoardo Passano -302 -9302 passano@auction.de
Paintings 19th ct. Andreas Heilig -130 -9130 heilig@auction.de
Paintings 19th ct. Björn Stoltzenburg -300 -9300 stoltzenburg@auction.de
Graphics Björn Stoltzenburg -300 -9300 stoltzenburg@auction.de
Icons Björn Stoltzenburg -300 -9300 stoltzenburg@auction.de
Islamic Art Andreas Fritsch -323 -9323 fritsch@auction.de
Art Nouveau Verena Heer -350 -9350 heer@auction.de
Modern Art Gerda Lenßen-Wahl -340 -9340 lenssen-wahl@auction.de
Furniture Andreas Louis Adam -320 -9320 adam@auction.de
Furniture Rudolf Pressler -120 -9120 pressler@auction.de
Porcelain/Ceramics Birgit Stoltzenburg -330 -9330 bstoltzenburg@auction.de
Jewellery/Silver Birgit Stoltzenburg -330 -9330 bstoltzenburg@auction.de
Jewellery/Silver Birgit Stoltzenburg -330 -9330 bstoltzenburg@auction.de
Sculpture Birgit Stoltzenburg -320 -9123 bstoltzenburg@auction.de
Toys Verena Heer -350 -9350 heer@auction.de
Stoneware Birgit Stoltzenburg -330 -9330 bstoltzenburg@auction.de
Rugs & Carpets/
Tapestries
Andreas Fritsch -323 -9323 fritsch@auction.de
Textiles Andreas Fritsch -323 -9323 fritsch@auction.de
Clocks & Watches Andreas Louis Adam -320 -9320 adam@auction.de
Collectibles Andreas Louis Adam -320 -9320 adam@auction.de
Arms & Armors Verena Heer -350 -9350 heer@auction.de
Tin Birgit Stoltzenburg -330 -9330 bstoltzenburg@auction.de