Your Contact
Management  •  Experts  •  Representatives

Business hours: Monday-Friday 9.00 am - 12.15 pm, 1.00 pm - 5.00 pm, By appointment only
Switchboard: +49 (0) 711 - 6 49 69-0, E-Mail: contact@auction.de


Division Name Function Phone
+49 (0) 711 -
6 49 69


E-Mail
CEO &
Auctioneer
Uwe Jourdan CEO/
Publicly appointed
and sworn auctioneer
-110 u.jourdan@auction.de
Executive Assistant Fabio Straub Executive Assistant -100 straub@auction.de
Management Office Beate Becker
(f.k.a. Kieselmann)
Assistant to the CEO -103 kieselmann@auction.de
Sales Administration Cornelia Habura Bids, Sale invoices, Auction settlements -210 habura@auction.de
Sales Administration Beate Köhler Bids, Sale invoices, Auction settlements -111 koehler@auction.de
Controlling Eva Ulmer Finance Dept. Supervisor -200 ulmer@auction.de
Accounting Department Daniela Ndoj   -201 ndoj@auction.de
Reception Astrid Sander Customer relations, Cashier and Insurance -250 sander@auction.de
Collection Stephan Kohls Storage manager and art logistics -410 kohls@auction.de
Desktop Publishing/
Catalogue Production
Rafael Calabek   -212 calabek@auction.de
Desktop Publishing/
Catalogue Production
Philipp Preuninger   -220 preuninger@auction.de


Um Ihnen einen optimalen Service auf unserer Webseite zu bieten, verwenden wir Cookies zur Verbesserung der Funktionalität sowie zu Analysezwecken.
Durch die weitere Nutzung dieser Webseite erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unseren Hinweisen zum Datenschutz

Nagel Auction wants to offer you the best possible service. Because of this, we save information about your visit in the form of cookies to improve the functionality and for analysis purposes.
By consenting, you are agreeing the use of cookies. Detailed information about the use of cookies on this website can be found in our privacy policy