Your Contact

Business hours: Monday-Friday 9.00 am – 12.15 pm, 1.00 pm – 5.00 pm, by appointment only

Main office: +49 (0) 711 – 6 49 69-0

E-Mail: contact@auction.de

Africana/Antiques/Excavations
Julia Döpfer
+49 (0) 711 – 6 49 69-311
doepfer@auction.de

Management Asian Art
Michael Trautmann
+49 (0) 711 – 6 49 69-310
trautmann@auction.de

Asian Art
Tony Buchwald
+49 (0) 711 – 6 49 69-316
buchwald@auction.de

Asian Art
Julia Döpfer
+49 (0) 711 – 6 49 69-311
doepfer@auction.de

Asian Art
Hua Yan
+49 (0) 711 – 6 49 69-333
yan@auction.de

Assistant Asian Art
Valentina Runge
+49 (0) 711 – 6 49 69-312
runge@auction.de

Design
Gerda Lenßen-Wahl
+49 (0) 711 – 6 49 69-340
lenssen-wahl@auction.de

Islamic Art
Julia Döpfer
+49 (0) 711 – 6 49 69-311
doepfer@auction.de

Management Fine Arts & Antiques
Porcelain, Jewellery Birgit
Stoltzenburg

+49 (0) 711 – 6 49 69-330
bstoltzenburg@auction.de

Management Art & Antiques, Paintings 19th
ct.Old Master Drawings, Old Graphics, Books
Björn Stoltzenburg
+49 (0) 711 – 6 49 69-300
stoltzenburg@auction.de

Consulting Art & Antiques
Christoph Bouillon
+49 (0) 711 – 6 49 69-380
bouillon@auction.de

Consulting Jewelry & Watches
Adriane Friedrich
+49 (0) 711 – 6 49 69-360
adrianefriedrich@auction.de

Management Modern Art
Gerda Lenßen-Wahl
+49 (0) 711 – 6 49 69-340
lenssen-wahl@auction.de

Consulting Modern & Contemporary Art
Christoph Bouillon
+49 (0) 711 – 6 49 69-380
bouillon@auction.de

Modern Art
Chiara Marzi
+49 (0) 711 – 6 49 69-370
marzi@auction.de

Management Fine Arts & Antiques
Porcelain, Jewellery
Birgit Stoltzenburg

+49 (0) 711 – 6 49 69-330
bstoltzenburg@auction.de

Consulting Art & Antiques, Jewelry
Christoph Bouillon
+49 (0) 711 – 6 49 69-380
bouillon@auction.de

Consulting Jewelry & Watches
Adriane Friedrich
+49 (0) 711 – 6 49 69-360
adrianefriedrich@auction.de


Dr. phil. Thomas Kamm M.A.
Representative Office Bavaria/Austria
Generalist all divisions
+49 (0) 171 – 620 99 30
kamm@auction.de

Christoph Bouillon
Expert for art, antiques & jewelry
Publicly appointed and sworn auctioneer
+49 (0) 711 – 6 49 69-380
bouillon@auction.de

Adriane Friedrich
Publicly appointed and sworn experts
for diamonds, precious stones, pearls, gold
+49 (0) 711 – 6 49 69-360
adrianefriedrich@auction.de

Stefan Döbner
Expert in European art and antiques
+31 641 – 405 160
sodoebner@gmail.com

Valentino Cipolla
Representative Office Rhineland-Palatinate, Saarland & Luxembourg
+49 (0) 170 907 60 80
valentino@auction.de

Reinhard Singer
Expert for paintings and sculptures from the 15th to 20th century
Publicly appointed and sworn auctioneer by the IHK Cologne
+49 (0) 1788 061 082
r.singere@t-online.de

CEO
Uwe Jourdan

CEO/ Publicly appointed and sworn auctioneer

+49 (0) 711 – 6 49 69-110
u.jourdan@auction.de

Managing Director
Fabio Straub

Managing Director & Auctioneer

+49 (0) 711 – 6 49 69-100
straub@auction.de

Uwe Jourdan
CEO/ Publicly appointed and sworn auctioneer
+49 (0) 711 – 6 49 69-110
u.jourdan@auction.de

Christoph Bouillon
Publicly appointed and sworn auctioneer
+49 (0) 711 – 6 49 69-380
bouillon@auction.de

Fabio Straub
Managing Director
+49 (0) 711 – 6 49 69-100
straub@auction.de

Assistant to the management

Beate Becker
+49 (0) 711 – 6 49 69-103
kieselmann@auction.de

Sales Administration

Beate Köhler
Bids, Sale invoices, Auction settlements
+49 (0) 711 – 6 49 69-111
koehler@auction.de

Finance Dept. Supervisor
Eva Ulmer
+49 (0) 711 – 6 49 69-200
ulmer@auction.de

Accounting
Daniela Ndoj
+49 (0) 711 – 6 49 69-201
ndoj@auction.de

Reception
Astrid Sander
Customer relations, Cashier and Insurance
+49 (0) 711 – 6 49 69-250
sander@auction.de

Collection
Stephan Kohls
+49 (0) 711 – 6 49 69-410
kohls@auction.de

Desktop Publishing/ Catalogue Production / Photograph
Philipp Preuninger
+49 (0) 711 – 6 49 69-220
preuninger@auction.de

Photograph
Steffen Wagner
+49 (0) 711 – 6 49 69-350
wagner@auction.de

Photograph
Mariusz Rogalski
+49 (0) 711 – 6 49 69-222
rogalski@auction.de

Michael Trautmann

Keithstraße 19
10787 Berlin
+49 (0) 711 – 6 49 69-370
marzi@auction.de



Christoph Bouillon

Aachener Str. 567
50933 Cologne
+49 (0) 711 – 6 49 69-380
bouillon@auction.de

Dr. Thomas Kamm

Kaiserblickstrasse 15 b
83071 Stephanskirchen
+49 (0) 171-620 99 30
kamm@auction.de

Valentino Cipolla

Hohlstrasse 45
55743 Idar-Oberstein
+49 (0) 170-907 60 80
valentino@auction.de

Jade Chan

Level 20, One IFC,
1 Harbour View Street, Central, Hong Kong
+852 3899 6617 / +852 6919 1741
china@auction.de

Valentino Cipolla

Hohlstrasse 35
55743 Idar-Oberstein
Tel: + 0170 907 60 80
valentino@auction.de

Stefan Döbner

Kerkstraat 56
NL-2514 KT Den Haag
+316 414 05 160
sodoebner@gmail.com