Your Contact

Business hours: Monday-Friday 9.00 am – 12.15 pm, 1.00 pm – 5.00 pm, by appointment only

Main office: +49 (0) 711 – 6 49 69-0

E-Mail: contact@auction.de

Africana/Antiques/Excavations
Julia Döpfer
+49 (0) 711 – 6 49 69-311
doepfer@auction.de

Management Asian Art
Michael Trautmann
+49 (0) 711 – 6 49 69-310
trautmann@auction.de

Asian Art
Tony Buchwald
+49 (0) 711 – 6 49 69-316
buchwald@auction.de

Asian Art
Julia Döpfer
+49 (0) 711 – 6 49 69-311
doepfer@auction.de

Asian Art
Hua Yan
+49 (0) 711 – 6 49 69-333
yan@auction.de

Asian Art
Walter Bruno Brix
+49 (0) 711 – 6 49 69-400
brix@auction.de

Assistant Asian Art
Valentina Runge
+49 (0) 711 – 6 49 69-312
runge@auction.de

Assistant Asian Art
Cindy Mölges
+49 (0) 711 – 6 49 69-529
moelges@auction.de

Design
Stephan Kohls
+49 (0) 711 – 6 49 69-410
kohls@auction.de

Islamic Art
Julia Döpfer
+49 (0) 711 – 6 49 69-311
doepfer@auction.de

Management Fine Arts & Antiques
Porcelain, Jewellery
Birgit Stoltzenburg
+49 (0) 711 – 6 49 69-330
bstoltzenburg@auction.de

Management Art & Antiques, Paintings 19th ct.
Old Master Drawings, Old Graphics, Books
Björn Stoltzenburg
+49 (0) 711 – 6 49 69-300
stoltzenburg@auction.de

Art & Antiques
Christoph Bouillon
+49 (0) 711 – 6 49 69-380
bouillon@auction.de

Jewellery
Adriane Friedrich
+49 (0) 711 – 6 49 69-360
adrianefriedrich@auction.de

Management Modern Art
Gerda Lenßen-Wahl
+49 (0) 711 – 6 49 69-340
lenssen-wahl@auction.de

Modern Art
Christoph Bouillon
+49 (0) 711 – 6 49 69-380
bouillon@auction.de

Modern Art
Chiara Marzi
+49 (0) 711 – 6 49 69-370
marzi@auction.de

Management Fine Arts & Antiques
Porcelain, Jewellery
Birgit Stoltzenburg
+49 (0) 711 – 6 49 69-330
bstoltzenburg@auction.de

Art & Antiques, Jewellery
Christoph Bouillon
+49 (0) 711 – 6 49 69-380
bouillon@auction.de

Jewellery
Adriane Friedrich
+49 (0) 711 – 6 49 69-360
adrianefriedrich@auction.de

Rugs & Carpets/Tapestries
Julia Döpfer
+49 (0) 711 – 6 49 69-311
doepfer@auction.de

CEO
Uwe Jourdan
CEO/ Publicly appointed and sworn auctioneer
+49 (0) 711 – 6 49 69-110
u.jourdan@auction.de

Executive Assistant
Fabio Straub
+49 (0) 711 – 6 49 69-100
straub@auction.de

CEO & Auctioneer
Uwe Jourdan
CEO/ Publicly appointed and sworn auctioneer
+49 (0) 711 – 6 49 69-110
u.jourdan@auction.de

Christoph Bouillon
Publicly appointed and sworn auctioneer
+49 (0) 711 – 6 49 69-380
bouillon@auction.de

Fabio Straub
+49 (0) 711 – 6 49 69-100
straub@auction.de

Assistant to the management

Beate Becker
+49 (0) 711 – 6 49 69-103
kieselmann@auction.de

Sales Administration

Cornelia Habura
Bids, Sale invoices, Auction settlements
+49 (0) 711 – 6 49 69-210
habura@auction.de

Beate Köhler
Bids, Sale invoices, Auction settlements
+49 (0) 711 – 6 49 69-111
koehler@auction.de

Finance Dept. Supervisor
Eva Ulmer
+49 (0) 711 – 6 49 69-200
ulmer@auction.de

Accounting
Daniela Ndoj
+49 (0) 711 – 6 49 69-201
ndoj@auction.de

Reception
Astrid Sander
Customer relations, Cashier and Insurance
+49 (0) 711 – 6 49 69-250
sander@auction.de

Collection
Stephan Kohls
+49 (0) 711 – 6 49 69-410
kohls@auction.de

Desktop Publishing/ Catalogue Production & IT
Rafael Calabek
+49 (0) 711 – 6 49 69-212
calabek@auction.de

Desktop Publishing/ Catalogue Production / Photograph
Philipp Preuninger
+49 (0) 711 – 6 49 69-220
preuninger@auction.de

Photograph
Steffen Wagner
+49 (0) 711 – 6 49 69-350
wagner@auction.de

Photograph
Mariusz Rogalski
+49 (0) 711 – 6 49 69-222
rogalski@auction.de

Representation Berlin

Keithstraße 19
10787 Berlin
+49 (0) 711 – 6 49 69-370
marzi@auction.de

Representation Cologne

Aachener Str. 567
50933 Cologne
+49 (0) 711 – 6 49 69-380
bouillon@auction.de

Representation Munich

Liebigstr. 20a
80538 Munich
+49 (0) 711 – 6 49 69-100
straub@auction.de

Representation Benelux

Kerkstraat 56
NL-2514 KT Den Haag
+31641405160
sodoebner@gmail.com

Hong Kong

Level 19, Two International Finance Centre
8 Finance Street, Central Hong Kong
+852 2251 1821 / 6919 1741
china@auction.de